House Points
Gryffindor:
20

Hufflepuff:
0

Ravenclaw:
12

Slytherin:
8
Updates!
As Of Now Event Organizer Positions Are Open!

Get Ready For A Week Long Event!... stay tuned!
Latest topics
» new RPG in Stiny
Wed Oct 14, 2009 6:09 pm by DarkLordWizard

» I have my own school and it's better
Sun Jul 12, 2009 2:10 pm by Toby

» Bullshit! BULLSHIT
Thu Jul 02, 2009 10:13 am by Lil Wayne

» People Making Things Worse.
Wed Jun 24, 2009 2:30 am by Toby

» ok here we go
Wed Jun 17, 2009 9:10 pm by ]H[ HM/DL/HOS

» Anyone Home?
Mon Jun 15, 2009 3:08 am by Kaleb

» Animagi application
Sat Jun 13, 2009 10:17 pm by Lil Wayne

» ` + A Kiwibird Rant. { { PG - 13 loves. } }
Sat Jun 13, 2009 10:03 pm by Lil Wayne

» No holding back.
Sat Jun 13, 2009 10:02 pm by Lil Wayne


Jaguar Animagi

Go down

Jaguar Animagi

Post  Lil Wayne on Mon Jun 01, 2009 5:52 pm

Habbo Name: Lil-Wayne!.!
Rp Name: Marcelo (Che)Stavo
Rp Age: 48
Time you are online: 3 Hours a day
Current Year: 2009
Creature wanted: Jaguar
Why do you wish to become an animagi? I think it will Help me and other aurors in defending the school and london.

Lil Wayne

Posts : 109
Points : 122
Join date : 2009-05-03

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Jaguar Animagi

Post  ]H[ HM/DL/HOS on Tue Jun 02, 2009 6:07 pm

Sleep FAIL. NO SUPPORT.
avatar
]H[ HM/DL/HOS

Posts : 75
Points : 43
Join date : 2009-05-22
Age : 24
Location : ]H[ Slytherin House

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Jaguar Animagi

Post  Criggle on Wed Jun 03, 2009 2:47 pm

sorry, this rare gift is only given to a select few... and of a high year.

application denied
avatar
Criggle
Admin

Posts : 126
Points : 187
Join date : 2009-04-29
Location : Kevins pants ( He wishes)

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Jaguar Animagi

Post  Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum